Order within 4 hours 18 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
800 S Milliken Avenue Ste D Ontario, CA 91761  Local: (909) 390-7233 Tollfree: (800) 486-9280
Customer Reviews
ONTARIO FLOWERS & SUPPLIES
Local Ontario, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (31 reviews)
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and my mother was very happy with them. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very satisfied with the arrangement. Great service.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you great service!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

Thank you for making my Aunt feel special after losing her soul mate of 53years. It was a special array you created . Again thank you for everything Aloha & Mahalo from Hawaii & delivering to Ontario, CA
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service On time deliveries flowers look very fresh and the best kept the very happy.......................
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very happy. Delivery was with an hour of the order.
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Just perfect.. :)
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

good day ! thanks a lot for you service.
Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Outstanding service. Great Communications. I can't thank you enough for helping me to make my husbands stay in Ontario a delightful one. Thank you again!!
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. Called back and answered some of my questions. They followed through to ensure location and delivery. I would recommend Ontario Flowers to friends and family.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

GREAT SERVICE!! DELIVERED A BEAUTIFUL SET OF FLYERS ON TIME TO MY WIFE!! I WILL DEFINETLY USE AGAIN!
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers and service were great!
Date: Dec 06, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 05, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flower Delivery To Ontario, CA
See Delivery Areas