Shop
ONTARIO FLOWERS & SUPPLIES
800 S Milliken Avenue Ste D Ontario, CA 91761
LOCAL: (909) 390-7233 TOLLFREE: (800) 486-9280
0
Order within 6 hours 41 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ONTARIO FLOWERS & SUPPLIES
Local Ontario, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were gorgeous. Happy with the result.
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VIC

exultant 100 out 10 percent
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely polite deliverer. Was able to save the day and affordable price. Thank you very much
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Arrived on time, looked gorgeous. Wish I'd been informed when they arrived.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Bad experience
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great flowers
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Accurate and on time.
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service, flowers were delivered right on time.
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were very Beautiful. My wife loved them.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

This was a very cute arrangement - I was a florist is my earlier life and it was done nicely -
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for asking. The flowers are spectacular. They are still fresh and beautiful. I would highly recommend Ontario Flowers and Supplies. Pat Norris
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and my mother was very happy with them. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very satisfied with the arrangement. Great service.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you great service!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province:HI

Thank you for making my Aunt feel special after losing her soul mate of 53years. It was a special array you created . Again thank you for everything Aloha & Mahalo from Hawaii & delivering to Ontario, CA
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service On time deliveries flowers look very fresh and the best kept the very happy.......................
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very happy. Delivery was with an hour of the order.
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

Just perfect.. :)
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

good day ! thanks a lot for you service.
Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Outstanding service. Great Communications. I can't thank you enough for helping me to make my husbands stay in Ontario a delightful one. Thank you again!!
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service. Called back and answered some of my questions. They followed through to ensure location and delivery. I would recommend Ontario Flowers to friends and family.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

GREAT SERVICE!! DELIVERED A BEAUTIFUL SET OF FLYERS ON TIME TO MY WIFE!! I WILL DEFINETLY USE AGAIN!
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province:UT

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers and service were great!
Date: Dec 06, 2008
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Dec 05, 2008
Name:

State/Province:CA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ontario, CA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Instagram Twitter Yelp

ONTARIO FLOWERS & SUPPLIES
800 S Milliken Avenue Ste D
Ontario, CA. 91761
Local: (909) 390-7233

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt