Shop
ONTARIO FLOWERS & SUPPLIES by PICAZO'S FLOWERS
800 S Milliken Avenue Ste D Ontario, CA 91761
LOCAL: (909) 390-7233 TOLLFREE: (800) 486-9280
0
Order within 11 hours 20 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
ONTARIO FLOWERS & SUPPLIES by PICAZO'S FLOWERS
Local Ontario, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My experience was good. I placed order online and called the next day to make sure they had received order. They delivered as they had promised and flower arrangement looked exactly as picture online. Definitely will use them again.
Teresa Picazo's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2020, 7:46 pm

Hello, Thank you very much for your thoughtful feedback and review. We truly appreciate you. Please let us know next time you call on us.
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very beautiful. Fast delivery
Date: Aug 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Good product and good delivery service
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were gorgeous. Happy with the result.
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VIC

exultant 100 out 10 percent
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Absolutely polite deliverer. Was able to save the day and affordable price. Thank you very much
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Arrived on time, looked gorgeous. Wish I'd been informed when they arrived.
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Bad experience
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great flowers
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WA

Accurate and on time.
Date: Apr 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service, flowers were delivered right on time.
Date: Apr 03, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were very Beautiful. My wife loved them.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

This was a very cute arrangement - I was a florist is my earlier life and it was done nicely -
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for asking. The flowers are spectacular. They are still fresh and beautiful. I would highly recommend Ontario Flowers and Supplies. Pat Norris
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful and my mother was very happy with them. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very satisfied with the arrangement. Great service.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you great service!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province:HI

Thank you for making my Aunt feel special after losing her soul mate of 53years. It was a special array you created . Again thank you for everything Aloha & Mahalo from Hawaii & delivering to Ontario, CA
Date: Jun 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service On time deliveries flowers look very fresh and the best kept the very happy.......................
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very happy. Delivery was with an hour of the order.
Date: Jul 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Jun 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province:TX

Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

Just perfect.. :)
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province:CA

good day ! thanks a lot for you service.
Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Outstanding service. Great Communications. I can't thank you enough for helping me to make my husbands stay in Ontario a delightful one. Thank you again!!
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service. Called back and answered some of my questions. They followed through to ensure location and delivery. I would recommend Ontario Flowers to friends and family.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province:CA

GREAT SERVICE!! DELIVERED A BEAUTIFUL SET OF FLYERS ON TIME TO MY WIFE!! I WILL DEFINETLY USE AGAIN!
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province:UT

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers and service were great!
Date: Dec 06, 2008
Name:

State/Province:CA

Date: Dec 05, 2008
Name:

State/Province:CA

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ontario, CA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Instagram Twitter Yelp

ONTARIO FLOWERS & SUPPLIES by PICAZO'S FLOWERS
800 S Milliken Avenue Ste D
Ontario, CA. 91761
Local: (909) 390-7233

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt